Why do I not have full access to my phone after coming to a complete stop?

TRUCE has a configurable option that will release devices from management at stop lights, stop signs, in traffic, or after the session ends. The default setting is 30 seconds. It allows the application time to disengage. You can check with your supervisor to see how this is configured for your company.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support