Can I kill the App, turn off Bluetooth or Location Services to save battery?

If you kill the App, it will restart automatically. If you try to disable or uninstall the App, Bluetooth, or Location Services your management team will be notified. 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support